Centers and Directorates

Centers/Directorate Directors Units and Divisions Action
Academic Planning and Management Prof. M. T. Umar Exams and Record
, Non-NUC Programmes
, Senate and Admissions
, Data Management
, Quality Assurance
, Monitoring and Evaluation
A. P. Leventis Ornithological Research Institute (APLORI) Prof. Shitwua A. Manu
Advancement Office Mr. Yakubu I. Gomos
African Centre of Excellence on Phytomedicine Research and Development (ACEPRD) Prof. John C Aguiyi View More
Alumni Relations Samuel C. Mwansat
Center for Nomadic Education Prof. E. D. Ozoji View More
Centre for Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Prof. Timothy Namo
Centre for Conflict Management and Peace Studies Dr. Z. K. Dagona
Centre for Entrepreneurship Studies Prof. Rahila P. Gowon
Centre for Gender and Women Studies Dr. Plangsat Dayil
Consultancy Services Mrs Bisoye Gofwen
Directorate of Students Affairs Prof. Ishmael Ogboru
General Studies Prof. Noel N. Wanang
Health Service Dr. Benedict Baamshal Mairiga
ICT Directorate Mr. John G. Alhassan Web Administration and eServices
, Engineering and Maintenance Services
, User Support Services
, Training and Development Services
, Industry Training Services
, Network and Internet Services
, Corporate Information Services
View More
Institute of Education Prof. Mangut M. Mankilik View More
Physical Facilities Arc. (Mrs.) Halima Auta Building Maintenance, Engineering Services, Land and property Administration, Planning and Design, Project View More
Student Industrial Work Experience Scheme (SIWES) Prof. D.P. Yakubu