Deans Departments
Faculty of Natural Science Prof. (Mrs.) Georgina S. Mwansat Chemistry
, Computer Science
, Geology and Mining
, Mathematics
, Microbiology
, Physics
, Plant Science and Technology
, Remedial Science
, Science Laboratory Technology
, Zoology
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science Prof. Jacob Kolawole Biotechnology Pharmaceutics
, Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice
, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
, Pharmaceutical Microbiology
, Pharmaceutical Technology and Industrial Pharmacy
, Pharmacognosy and Traditional Meidicine
, Pharmacology
Faculty of Management Science Prof. Samuel A. Ocholi Accounting
, Actuarial Science
, Banking and Finance
, Business Management
, Insurance
, Management Science
, Marketing
Faculty of Law Prof. Clement C.J. Dakas Commercial Law
, Public Law
, Private Law
, International Law and Jurisprudence
Faculty of Environmental Science Prof. Daniel D. Dabi Architecture
, Building
, Estate Management
, Geography and Planning
, Quantity Surveying
, Urban and Regional Planning
Faculty of Engineering Prof. Stephen J. Mallo Civil Engineering
, Electrical and Electronic Engineering
, Mechanical Engineering
, Mining Engineering
Faculty of Education Prof. (Mrs.) Mary Haggai Arts Education
, Educational Foundation
, Science and Technology Education
, Social Science Education
, Special Education and Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Arts Prof. Tor Iorapuu English
, History and International Studies
, Language and Linguistics
, Mass Communication
, Religious Studies
, Theater and Film Arts
Faculty of Agriculture Prof. Paul S. Amaza agricultural Economics & Extension
, Animal Production
, Crop Production
, The Farm
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Prof. (Mrs.) Lami Lombin Theriogeniology and Production
, Veterinary Anatomy
, Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
, Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
, Veterinary Parasitology and Entolomology
, Veterinary Physiology, Biochemistry and Pharmacology
, Veterinary Public Health and Preventive Medicine