Subject Libraries

The University of Jos Library is organized into Subject Libraries, representing the 12 Faculties in the University. Each library is governed by Subject Librarians who, together with the lecturers and students of their respective faculties, develop the collections and promote readers services. The Subject Libraries and the staff responsible are:

SUBJECT LIBRARIANS
FACULTY

LIBRARIAN/ COORDINATOR

EMAIL
ARTS Librarian - Mr. Jonah Adah adahj@unijos.edu.ng
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES Librarian - Mrs. Nanlop S. Bibot pochin@unijos.edu.ng
EDUCATION Librarian - Mrs. Garos D. Choji chojig@unijos.edu.ng
ENGINEERING Librarian - Mr. Eric Martyns martynse@unijos.edu.ng
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES Librarian - Dr. Gupiyem G. Gupiyem gupiyem@unijos.edu.ng
LAW Librarian - Mrs. Subrina O. Opara oparas@unijos.edu.ng
MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Coordinator - Mr. Sunday A. Malan adamus@unijos.edu.ng
MEDICAL SCIENCES Librarian - Dr. Daniel Abubakar abubakard@unijos.edu.ng
NATURAL SCIENCES Librarian - Ms. Judith O. Ogbole adamslove2020@gmail.com
PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES Coordinator - Mrs. Abigail A. Badewa badewaa@unijos.edu.ng
SOCIAL SCIENCES Library -Mrs J. J. Ndor ndorj@unijos.edu.ng
VETERINARY MEDICINE Librarian - Mrs. Grace I. Nwokedi gracenwokedi@yahoo.com